Meet your new Chamber board members


The Fort Stockton Chamber of Commerce has welcomed five new members to their board of directors.

The board members serve three year terms and there are representatives for the city, county, women's division and ambassador.

The new members for 2019 to 2022 are Bill Everett, Alma Alvarado, Kessia Ledesma, Vicki Mitchell and Heather Elliot.

The president is Alice Duerkson and past president is Dwayne Bonham.

The 2017 to 2020 members are Alice Duerkson, Rhonda Golliher, Lou Ann Tovar, Jordan Rychlik and Abby Rivas.

The 2018 to 2021 members are Jake Harral, Jennifer Gonzales, Tracy Alexander, Brian Gaylor and Dr. Brian Cherry.

The alternate is Alyssa Fuentez.

For Pecos County the representative is Liz Chapman, Dulicia Warren for the Women's Division, Ruben Falcon for the City of Fort Stockton and Ambassador Letricia Slater.